RU  EN  FR  
Контактная информация
                             

Россия, 109240, г. Москва ул. Николоямская, д.13, стр. 1
Недвижимость
Бочкарев Владислав Витальевич
Телефоны: +7 (495) 720-51-70/71 доб. 67-46
Факс: +7 (495) 745-70-46 доб. 69-69
vladislav.bochkarev@rusal.com

Солопов Дмитрий Владимирович
Телефоны: +7 (495) 720-51-70/71 доб. 67-56
Факс: +7 (495) 745-70-46 доб. 69-69
Email:
dmitriy.solopov@rusal.com

                                   Неликвиды

Город Ответственный
Ачинск Дильман Николай Викторович   e-mail: Nikolay.Dilman@rusal.com 
 тел. г. Ачинск (39151) 3-45-94
Ивашин Юрий Ильич, e-mail:
YUriy.Ivashin@rusal.com
 тел. г. Ачинск (39151) 3-17-92
Желудкова Наталья Викторовна
 Телефон:  8 (39151) 3-49-94; 3-43-07  E-mail: 
Nataliya.Zheludkova@rusal.com
Черноскутов Николай Александрович,
 e-mail:
Nikolay.Chernoskutov@rusal.com
 тел. г.Москва  (495) 720-5170  (доб. 63-32)
Белая Калитва Мищирякова Оксана Александровна  Тел: (86383) 2-59-09, 2-80-18 Oksana.Mishchiryakova@rusal.com 
Бокситогорск Писарев Константин Борисович,  e-mail: Konstantin.Pisarev@rusal.com
 г.Бокситогорск, Ленинградской области  тел. (813) 662-00-50, доб.2005  факс: (813) 662-43-35
 Черноскутов Николай Александрович, e-mail: Nikolay.Chernoskutov@rusal.com
 тел. г.Москва  (495) 720-5170  (доб. 63-32)
Братск Тиняев Виктор Владимирович, e-mail: Viktor.Tinyaev@rusal.com
Тел.8(3953) 49-28-47
Чигинцев Евгений Александрович,  e-mail:  Evgeniy.Chigintsev@rusal.com
тел.  8 (3953) 49-26-37
Волгоград Парамонов Алексей Александрович
 (8442) 74-56-03
 Aleksey.Paramonov@rusal.com
Волхов Барышникова Елена Анатольевна
 тел: (81363) 67028 факс: (81363) 67165
 Elena.Baryshnikova@rusal.com
Запорожье Горулько Татьяна Петровна
 8 (061) 212 24-75
 Tatiyana.Gorulko@rusal.com
Щербак Константин Викторович
 8 (061) 212-24-53 факс 8-(061)-212-24-81
 Konstantin.Shcherbak@rusal.com
Иркутск Ольшевская Оксана Сергеевна  , e-mail: Oksana.Olshevskaya@rusal.com
Тел. 8(39550) 9-30-38
Гладких Наталья Васильевна , e-mail:  Nataliya.Gladkikh@rusal.com
тел. 8(39550) 9-30-37
Толмачев Игорь Александрович , e-mail:  Igor.Tolmachev@rusal.com
тел. 8(39550) 9-22-26
Каменск-Уральский Емельянов Константин Владимирович
г. Каменск-Уральский, Свердловская область
Телефон  (3439) 39-41-28
 E-mail:  Konstantin.Emeliyanov@rusal.com
Кандалакша Горшкова Екатерина Владимировна
e-mail: Ekaterina.Gorshkova@rusal.com
тел. г.Кандалакша 8 (81533) 98-97-7
Краснотурьинск Гордина Ирина Викторовна  e-mail: Irina.Gordina@rusal.com
 тел. г. Краснотурьинск (34384) 48730
 Черноскутов Николай Александрович, e-mail: Nikolay.Chernoskutov@rusal.com
 тел. г.Москва  (495) 720-5170  (доб. 63-32)
Красноярск Захаров Олег Николаевич, e-mail: Oleg.Zakharov@rusal.com
Тел.8(3912) 56-34-09
Горловая Наталья Валерьевна, e-mail: Nataliya.Gorlovaya@rusal.com
тел. 8 (3912) 56-31-75
Михайловск Курносов Константин ВикторовичТ. +7 (34398) 58 350
Надвоицы Лубова Ирина Валерьевна
 (81431)62-355
 Irina.Lubova@rusal.com
Румаков Юрий Валерьевич
 (81431)62-317
 Yuriy.Rumakov@rusal.com
Новокузнецк Гладырев Павел Геннадьевич, e-mail:  Pavel.Gladyrev@rusal.com
Тел. 8 (3843) 39-77-72.
Потехин Алексей Александрович , e-mail: Aleksey.Potekhin@rusal.com
тел. 8 (3843) 39-76-98.
Самара Андреев Алексей Сергеевич  Тел. +7(846) 973-51-23 факс +7(846) 973-51-28
 Aleksey.Andreev2@rusal.com 
Шаклеина Мария Николаевна Тел. +7(846) 973-51-28, 973-51-20 факс +7(846) 973-51-28
 Mariya.Shakleina@rusal.com 
Саяногорск Руденко Андрей Петрович  , e-mail: Andrey.Rudenko@rusal.com
Тел. 8 (39042) 7-30-04.
Хорошевский Алексей Александрович , e-mail: Aleksey.Khoroshevskiy@rusal.com
Тел. 8(39042)7-31-67
Североуральск Изюров Александр Евгеньевич  e-mail: Aleksandr.Izyurov@rusal.com
тел. г.Североуральск (34380) 4-20-61
 Курносиков Игорь Александрович, e-mail: Igor.Kurnosikov@rusal.com
 тел. г.Североуральск (34380) 4-22-35
 Черноскутов Николай Александрович, e-mail: Nikolay.Chernoskutov@rusal.com
 тел. г.Москва  (495) 720-5170  (доб. 63-32)
Каменск-Уральский Борноволоков Михаил Александрович - (084) 33-38; (3439) 39-20-42
Mikhail.Bornovolokov@rusal.com 
Ухта Шарф Евгений Александрович,  e-mail: Evgeniy.Sharf@rusal.com
 тел. г. Ухта (8216) 721948
 Черноскутов Николай Александрович, e-mail: Nikolay.Chernoskutov@rusal.com
 тел. г.Москва  (495) 720-5170  (доб. 63-32)
Шелехов Невмержицкий Сергей Павлович, e-mail: Sergey.Nevmerzhitskiy@rusal.com
Тел.8 (39550) 9-50-14
Карыпкина Наталья Юрьевна, e-mail: Nataliya.Karypkina@rusal.com
тел. 8 (39550) 9-50-16
Гвинея Филатов Юрий Андреевич  E-mail: FilatovYA@guinee.rusal.ru
Лапшина Наталья Вячеславовна E-mail:nataliya.lapshina@rusal.сom
тел: (495) 728-49-10 (доб. 8776) 
Швеция Шляпцев Кирилл Владимирович
тел: (495) 720-51-70

©РУСАЛ 2004-2014